Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Casaundra

Casaundra

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Casaundra
"Connie is nice and very helpful whenever I contact the office."
Profile photo of Joe Mark

Joe Mark

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Mark
"Jenny was super helpful, professional and friendly"
Profile photo of Roger Duffy

Roger Duffy

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Duffy
"I replaced one of my cars and Jenny did a very good job collecting needed information on the new to me vehicle and issuing temporary coverage cards. The Michael Saylor team are very customer focused."
Profile photo of Christopher Judge

Christopher Judge

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Judge
"Amazing, personalized service. If I call, they know my policy and background right away. Highly recommend Mike and his staff!"
Profile photo of Marc McKeever

Marc McKeever

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marc McKeever
"Friendly and competent. Thank you"
Profile photo of Terri Leakeas

Terri Leakeas

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Leakeas
"Jenny made it easy to add my new car to my insurance policy! She is very personable and friendly."
Profile photo of Ann Laughter

Ann Laughter

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Laughter
"Very helpful and kind!"
Profile photo of Maureen Humphrey

Maureen Humphrey

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maureen Humphrey
"Jenny gave me all the information I needed. She is a very nice lady."
Profile photo of Anthony Reeder

Anthony Reeder

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Reeder
"Love the place and great workers"
Profile photo of Sandra Hart

Sandra Hart

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Hart
"A very positive experience. Listened to my concern and immediately sent me some revised quotes. Patient and professional treatment."
Profile photo of Kevin Zeigler

Kevin Zeigler

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Zeigler
"Jenny was SO helpful and I am so glad I have her and this company on my side. Highly recommended 👌"
Profile photo of Bruce Johnsonbaugh

Bruce Johnsonbaugh

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Johnsonbaugh
"Connie and the whole Michael Saylor team are fantastic. Been a member for over 10 years and for every change in my life, they have been there and made sure everything was right the first time when it came to my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Wendie Daws

Wendie Daws

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendie Daws
"Michael Saylor has been our insurance agent for years now and he always treats us well. His staff has also helped us on multiple occasions and they were always very kind and polite. Their pricing and discounts for multiple vehicles and policies are a bonus."
Profile photo of Cheryl Seaton

Cheryl Seaton

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Seaton
"Michael Saylor's office is always helpful and knowledgeable of my insurance options."
Profile photo of John Upton

John Upton

April 9, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by John Upton
"Started with this state farm at 16 ,I'm 59 now got rid of them for 2 years and came back. Needs improvement.but still trust state farm"
Profile photo of KELLEY MORTON

KELLEY MORTON

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KELLEY MORTON
"Staff is always helpful and friendly. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of WANDA Kelley

WANDA Kelley

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by WANDA Kelley
"Jenny was able to get me a quote very quickly. She worked with me to get an affordable quote for our community center. She answered all my questions and was very patient and kind."
Profile photo of shawn nissen

shawn nissen

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shawn nissen
"Michael is the most friendly and professional insurance agent I have ever worked with!"
Profile photo of Terry Jackson

Terry Jackson

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Jackson
"A very very good insurance man."
Profile photo of Brenda Abbott

Brenda Abbott

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Abbott
"I worked with Leanne Saylor to update my information after moving from Alabama to Ohio. She made it a very smooth process. Very grateful. I'm a long time State farm customer and people like Ms. Saylor keep me with them."
Profile photo of Selemon Bekele

Selemon Bekele

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Selemon Bekele
"Jenny was very friendly, helpful and professional. She knew what needed to be done and promptly let me know by email where things stand with the matter I needed help with."
Profile photo of Joe Eldridge

Joe Eldridge

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Eldridge
"I have always had a great experience with this office.They are always there to help. I recommend them to everyone I know. You can not go wrong with your insurance needs here."
Profile photo of Jacob Wilson (Jake)

Jacob Wilson (Jake)

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Wilson (Jake)
"Every time I call I am greeted very kindly and I feel they know me and my insurance policies very well! Excellent staff and service!"
Profile photo of Whitney James

Whitney James

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney James
"Good place for insurance"
Profile photo of Steven Jennings

Steven Jennings

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Jennings
"Michael and his entire staff members are always responsive, professional and look out for my best interest."